Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Trailer

By Sonali Panda

Jul 26, 2018  Updated On : Aug 23, 2018

by Fresh Box Office Network on Jul 26,2018 -

Presenting the official trailer of comedy film Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi stars Diana Penty, Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Sheirgill, Dipika Kakar, Ali Fazal, Abhay Deol, Jassi Gill, and Aparshakti Khurana in the lead roles. It is directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Anand L. Rai and Krishika Lulla under Colour Yellow Productions and Eros International.

Add Your Review