By Admin

Aug 18, 2017  Updated On : Apr 24, 2018

 The highly anticipated ‘Lucknow Central’ has released a new track, giving all the more reasons to watch the movie. The multi-starrer has made an impression with its previous song releases and this one is no different. The exceptional song composed by Arjunna Harjaie is written by Kumaar and sung by Mohit Chauhan and Divya Kumar, with Rap verses by Raftaar. The song features mouth and body percussions by Taufiq Qureshi. It showcases Farhan Akhtar and his jail mates, played by Gippy Grewal, Deepak Dobriyal, Rajesh Sharma and Inaamulhaq. The track beautifully encapsulates the spirit of the film all while showing the crux of the movie.

Catch the song here:


Add Your Review